Neiman Marcus Celebrates the Return of Its Iconic Award With 2023 Recipient Brunello Cucinelli

Jun 08, 2023 877

BY: Billy Fong

An elegant dinner to celebrate our hometown luxury department store bestowing their Neiman Marcus Award for Distinguished Service in the Field of Fashion to esteemed designer Brunello Cucinelli, who established his namesake line in Italy in 1978. 

The prestigious award was established by Carrie Marcus Neiman and Stanley Marcus 85 years ago and has been given to over 150 luxury fashion luminaries in the industry, including Christian Dior, Coco Chanel, Yves Saint Laurent, Giorgio Armani, Grace Kelly, Karl Lagerfeld, Ralph Lauren, and Estée Lauder. Neimans knows how to throw an elegant soiree, but they outdid themselves with this one. 

Read more


You may be interested