NOIAW’s National Board Elects New Officers

Jul 06, 2015 605

We are excited to announce the results of our most recent Board election! Maria Tamburri has been elected Chair, Diana Femia has been elected Vice Chair, and Maria T. Vullo, Esq. has been elected Treasurer of the National Board of Directors.

The new officers join Mary Ann Mattone, RN/MPH, Secretary of the National Board since 2014. Maria Tamburri has been a director on the National Board since 2007. She served as Executive Director from 2008-2011 and as President from 2014-2015.

Read more


You may be interested