Måneskin announced as next musical guests on NBC’s Saturday Night Live

Jan 17, 2022 354

BY: Sean Tarbuck

Reigning Eurovision champions Måneskin have been unveiled as the next musical guests on the iconic NBC comedy show Saturday Night Live. This weekend’s show on January 22nd will feature the Italian rockers, in a show hosted by actor and comedian Will Forte, who previously appeared as a cast member on the comedy show between 2002 and 2010.

Måneskin will be following in the footsteps of previous musical guests Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift and Billie Eilish from this current season of SNL, and will continue their run of appearances on popular American shows including The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and The Ellen DeGeneres Show. Måneskin’s episode of Saturday Night Live will air from 05:30 CET on Sunday 23rd (20:30 PT or 23:30 ET on Saturday night in the USA).

Read more

SOURCE: https://www.escunited.com

You may be interested